Niederlassungen

Niederlassung Mitte

Implenia Construction GmbH
Am Prime Parc 1
65479 Raunheim
Anfahrt

T +49 6142 8737 0
mannheim.construction@implenia.com

Ansprechpartner

Peter Fischer
Technischer Niederlassungsleiter peter.fischer@implenia.com

Tobias Schwedmann

Tobias Schwedmann
Kaufmännischer Niederlassungsleiter tobias.schwedmann@implenia.com

Geschäftsstelle Mannheim

Implenia Construction GmbH
Harpener Str. 1-3
68219 Mannheim
Anfahrt

T +49 621 804 12 50
mannheim.construction@implenia.com

Ansprechpartner

Bernd Grundel
Technischer Geschäftsstellenleiter


Niederlassung Nordost

Implenia Construction GmbH
Holzhauser Str. 175
13509 Berlin
Anfahrt

T +49 30 408 792 02
berlin.construction@implenia.com

Ansprechpartner

Jan Göttsche

Jan Göttsche
Technischer Niederlassungsleiter

Markus Neuenkirchen
Kaufmännischer Niederlassungsleiter

Geschäftsstelle Berlin

Implenia Construction GmbH
Holzhauser Str. 175
13509 Berlin
Anfahrt

T +49 30 408 792 02
berlin.construction@implenia.com

Ansprechpartner

Peter Hoppe
Technischer Geschäftsstellenleiter

Geschäftsstelle Hamburg

Implenia Construction GmbH
Heidenkampsweg 75
20097 Hamburg
Anfahrt

T +49 40 3598035 0
hamburg.construction@implenia.com

Ansprechpartner

Sönke von Fintel
Technischer Geschäftsstellenleiter


Niederlassung Süd

Implenia Construction GmbH
Landsberger Str. 290
80687 München
Anfahrt

T +49 89 748 17 466
muenchen.construction@implenia.com

Ansprechpartner

Alexander Windirsch
Technischer Niederlassungsleiter

Christoph Breitenbach
Kaufmännischer Niederlassungsleiter

Geschäftsstelle Nürnberg

Implenia Construction GmbH
Sprottauer Str. 51
90475 Nürnberg
Anfahrt

T +49 911 9849 101
nuernberg.construction@implenia.com

Ansprechpartner

Volker Händel
Technischer Geschäftsstellenleiter

Geschäftsstelle München

Implenia Construction GmbH
Landsberger Str. 290
80687 München
Anfahrt

T  +49 89 74817 466
muenchen.construction@implenia.com

Ansprechpartner

Uwe Seifen
Technischer Geschäftsstellenleiter


Niederlassung West

Implenia Construction GmbH
Friedrichstraße 103
40217 Düsseldorf
Anfahrt

T +49 211 30183 0
duesseldorf.construction@implenia.com

Ansprechpartner

Georg Lottritz
Technischer Niederlassungsleiter georg.lottritz@implenia.com

Tobias Schwedmann
Kaufmännischer Niederlassungsleiter (a. i.) Tel: +49 6142 8737 650
tobias.schwedmann@implenia.com